Designated safeguarding lead	Lisa Robson
Deputy designated safeguarding lead	Kaye Smith
Designated teacher for looked after children	Kaye Smith
Early Years	Chelsea Runciman
Key Stage 1	Kaye Smith
Key Stage 2	Kari Sparrow
Sendco	Kaye Smith
English	Kari Sparrow
Maths	Lisa Robson
Science	David Pringle
History	Chloe Fisher
Geography	Chloe Fisher
Re	Kari Sparrow
PE	Adam Grace
Music	Adam Grace
Computing	Kaye Smith
Dt	Lisa Robson
Art	David Pringle
PSHE	Chelsea Runciman
MFL	Laura Suttill
EVC	David Pringle
E safety	Kaye Smith
GDPR	Kaye Smith
NQT Mentor	Kaye Smith
Community and home-school lead	David Pringle
Safeguarding and Pastoral lead	Kaye Smith
Intervention lead and Pastoral mentor	Ann Bower
HLTA/ School council lead	Michelle Duffield
School library lead	Wiebke Howey